Vendedores - Venta

LISTA DE REFERENCIAS
ARTIC WAVES AsP, MANIITSOQ, GREENLAND
 
Mail: artic Waves tg@articwaves.gl
 Contact: Tobias Gredal tlf. +299 520841
AUKAN FISKEVEGN A/S, MOLDE, NORWAY
 
 Mail: aukanfiskevegn@hotmail.com
 Contact: Kai Hammerø tlf. + 47 71216153
BRUNSVIKS FISKEREDSKAP A/S, MÅLØY,          NORWAY
 
 Mail: fiskeredsskap@brunsvik.no
Contact: Odd Arne Mulelid tlf. +47 91391279
BÅT BERGE A/S, BERGEN, NORWAY
 
Mail:  oystein@batberge.no
Sverre +47 70 08 01 08 / 97 06 90 99
FERD BÅT A/S ÅLESUND, NORWAY
 
Mail: sverre.naro@ferdbat.no
Contact: Sverre Nærø tlf
+47 70800108/97069099
FISKEHJØRNET, AVD. GARNBUA, SPRANGAREID, NORWAY
 
Mail: garnbua@gmail.no
Contact: Anne Tone tlf +47 38256333
FUGLEVIK BÅTSERVICE, DILLING, NORWAY
 
email: jorgen@fuglevik-bs.no
Contact phone: Jørgen +47 95 27 44 85
GRIMSTAD BÅDSENTER A/S, GRIMSTAD, NORWAY
 
Mail: helge@gbaad.no
Contact: Helge Josephsen tlf. +47 37041358/98293655
TVEIT A/S, SANDNES, NORWAY
 
Contact 

 

phone: Frode +47 91 39 29 00

 

GASKI MARINE, NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA  
Email: gaskiboats@live.ca Contact phone: Sandra 587-888-3459
GS MARIN, OSLO, NORWAY  
Email: <joakim@vikenfiber.no> Contact phone: Joakim +47 41 45 10 11
TORBJØRN JOHANSEN, NORDDYRØY, NORWAY 

 

 
email: info@froyahavfiske.no
Contact phone: Torbjørn +47 46 95 00 55
STALLMAN & FEHR, TAGERWILDEN, SWITZERLAND.  
Email: <a.huser@sallmann-netze.ch>.  Contact phone: Andre` +41 071 667 00 50
HARSTAD MARINA BÅT A/S, HARSTAD, NORWAY
 
Mail: geir@harstadmarina.no
Contact: Geir Larsen tlf: +47 77002539/91886358
HARSTAD TRADING A/S, HARSTAD, NORWAY
 
Mail: n.nilsen@harstadtrading.no
Contact: Nikolai Nilsen tlf: +47 77012012/90698803
HOVLAND BÅT A/S, EIGERSUND, NORWAY
 
Mail: ronny@hovlandbaat.no
Contact: Ronny tlf: +47 51492399
KIRKENES SERVICE, KIRKENES, NORWAY  
email: <kk@kirkenesservice.no>.  Contact phone: Knut +47 40 04 69 98
LIMBO BÅDE  I/S, VESTERVIG, DENMARK
 
Mail: limbo@kirkmarine.dk
Contact: Svend Åge Cristensen tlf: +45 97941543
MARINAEN BÅT OG FRITID, FINNSNES, NORWAY
 
Mail:  stian@marinaen.as
Contact:  Stian +47 91 61 44 12 
NOFI, TROMSØ, NORWAY
 
Mail: Frank@nofi.no
Contact: Frank-Hugo Manin tlf: +47 77698000
NORDMØRE BÅT OG FRITID A/S
 
Mail: post@baatogfritid.no
Contact: Jørgen Vatn tlf: +47 71695131
NOTHUSET, SANDNESSJØEN, NORWAY
 
 Contact: Magne +47 97 68 49 50
 
OLSEN FANGST og KRAFTBLOKK, KOPERVIK, NORWAY
 
Mail: kraftblokk@gmail.com
Contact: Harald Olsen tlf: +47 90564598
OLSEN FANKST OG KRAFTBLOKK, VIGRA, NORWAY
 
Contact: Idar +47 97 68 16 36
PALBY MARINE, KOLDING, DENMARK
 
Mail: bc@palby.dk
Contact: Bjarne Carlsen tlf: +45 75881311
PLANJAK COMMERCE Doo, KORKULA, CROATIA
 
Mail: planjak-comm@net.hr
Contact: Ante tlf: +385 20715014/20715869
REFA FRØYSTAD GROUP, FINNSNES, NORWAY
 
Mail: Arnfinn.Simonsen@rfg.no
Contact: Arnfinn Simonsen tlf: +47 47901703
SMØLA OPPDRETTSERVICE A/S, SMØLA, NORWAY
 
Mail: postmaster@smola-oppdrettservice.no
Contact: Anders Dyrnes tlf: +47 71543336
SOTRANOT A/S, BERGEN, NORWAY
 
Mail: svanhild@sotranot.no
Contact: Svanhild tlf: +47 56335850
  
ÅKREHAMN TRÅLBØTERI, ÅKREHAMV, NORWAY
 
Mail: mikal@tral.no
Contact: Mikal Kvilhaug tlf: +47 52844531
TONY JAN HENRY THYLIN, JAKOBSTAD, FINLAND
 
Mail: tonythylin@outlook.com
Contact: Tony Thylin tlf: +358 503224466