FORHANDLERE/DEALERS

 

REFERANSELISTE/REFERENCE LIST

 

AUKAN FISKEVEGN A/S, MOLDE, NORWAY  

Mail: aukanfiskevegn@hotmail.com. Contact: Kai Hammerø tlf. + 47 71216153

  

BRUNSVIKS FISKEREDSKAP A/S, MÅLØY, NORWAY 

Mail: fiskeredsskap@brunsvik.no. Contact: Odd Arne Mulelid tlf. +47 91391279



BÅT BERGE A/S, BERGEN, NORWAY

Mail: oystein@batberge.no. Contact: Øystein tlf. +47 55 32 03 00.    


 
FERD BÅT A/S ÅLESUND, NORWAY     

 Mail: sverre.naro@ferdbat.no. Contact: Sverre Nærø tlf +47 70800108/97069099

DØSKELAND MARINE A/S, FØRDE, NORWAY


Mail: alex@doskeland.net. Contact: Alex Døskeland tlf +47 96866866

 

FISKEHJØRNET, AVD. GARNBUA, SPRANGAREID, NORWAY

Mail: garnbua@gmail.no. Contact: Anne Tone tlf. +47 38256333


FUGLEVIK BÅTSERVICE, DILLING, NORWAY
Mail: jorgen@fuglevik-bs.no. Contact:  Jørgen tlf. +47 95 27 44 85



GASKI MARINE, NOVA SCOTIA, CANADA

Mail: gaskiboats@live.ca 
Contact:  Sandra tlf.  587-888-3459    



GS MARIN, OSLO, NORWAY
 
  

Mail: joakim@vikenfiber.no. Contact: Joakim tlf.  +47 41 45 10 11. 

  

HARSTAD TRADING A/S, HARSTAD, NORWAY

Mail: n.nilsen@harstadtrading.no. Contact: Nikolai Nilsen tlf: +47 77012012/90698803

 

HOVLAND BÅT A/S, EIGERSUND, NORWAY 

Mail: ronny@hovlandbaat.no. Contact: Ronny tlf: +47 51492399


KIRKENES SERVICE, KIRKENES, NORWAY 
Mail: kk@kirkenesservice.noContact: Knut tlf: +47 40 04 69 98



LIMBO BÅDE  I/S, VESTERVIG, DENMARK

Mail: limbo@kirkmarine.dk. Contact: Svend Åge Cristensen tlf: +45 97941543

  

MARINAEN BÅT OG FRITID, FINNSNES, NORWAY

Mail: stian@marinaen.as, Contact: Stian tlf:+47 91 61 44 12  

 

NOFI, TROMSØ, NORWAY

Mail: Frank@nofi.no. Contact: Frank-Hugo Manin tlf: +47 77698000


NOTHUSET,
  SANDNESSJØEN, NORWAY
Mail: magne@nothuset.no. Contact: Magne tlf:  +47 97 68 49 50    

OLSEN FANGST og KRAFTBLOKK, KOPERVIK, NORWAY

Mail: kraftblokk@gmail.com. Contact: Harald Olsen tlf: +47 90564598


OLSEN FANKST og KRAFTBLOKK, VIGRA, NORWAY

Mail: idar_olsen@hotmail.com. Contact: Idar tlf: +47 97 68 16 36

 

PALBY MARINE, KOLDING, DENMARK 

Mail: bc@palby.dk. Contact: Bjarne Carlsen tlf: +45 75881311

 

PLANJAK COMMERCE Doo, KORKULA, CROATIA 

Mail: planjak-comm@net.hr. Contact: Ante tlf: +385 20715014/20715869

 

REFA FRØYSTAD GROUP, FINNSNES, NORWAY 

Mail: Arnfinn.Simonsen@rfg.no. Contact: Arnfinn Simonsen tlf: +47 47901703

 

SMØLA OPPDRETTSERVICE A/S, SMØLA, NORWAY

Mail: postmaster@smola-oppdrettservice.no: Contact: Anders Dyrnes tlf: +47 71543336
 

SOTRANOT A/S, BERGEN, NORWAY 

Mail: mail@sotranot.no. Contact: Svanhild tlf: +47 56 33 59 50



SOTRANOT A/S, STRAUME, NORWAY
 

Mail: svanhild@sotranot.no. Contact: Svanhild tlf: +47 56 33 59 50




STALLMAN & FEHR, TAGERWILDEN, SWITZERLAND

Mail: a.huser@sallmann-netze.ch. Contact: Andrè tlf: 
+41 071 667 00 50    

 

TONY JAN HENRY THYLIN, JAKOBSTAD, FINLAND.

Mail: tonythylin@outlook.com. Contact: Tony Thylin tlf: +358 503224466


TORBJØRN JOHANSEN, NORDDYRØY, NORWAY

Mail: info@froyahavfiske.no. Contact: Torbjørn tlf: 
+47 46 95 00 55



TVEIT A/S, SANDNES, NORWAY


Mail: frode@tveitas.no. Contact: Frode tlf:  +47 91 39 29 00